Events

Loading Affinity Courses

Upcoming Affinity Courses

November 2018

Anxiety and the ACT Matrix

Wednesday 14 November @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 24 November - Sunday 25 November
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£550
Find out more »

December 2018

Intermediate Training in Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (Session 3)

Monday 10 December @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

January 2019

Intermediate Training in Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (Session 4)

Monday 14 January, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Emotional Wellbeing for Adolescents – A Two-Day Course (Day 1)

Monday 21 January, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Emotional Wellbeing for Adolescents – A Two-Day Course (Day 2)

Monday 28 January, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

February 2019

Intermediate Training in Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (Session 5)

Monday 4 February, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

What you should know about working with couples

Wednesday 6 February, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Clinical Training Program in Imago Relationship Therapy (Module 1)

Tuesday 12 February, 2019 @ 9:00 am - Friday 15 February, 2019 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 16 February, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 17 February, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£550
Find out more »

Starting Your Private Practice – Day One

Monday 25 February, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£125
Find out more »

March 2019

Starting Your Private Practice – Day Two

Monday 4 March, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£125
Find out more »

Intermediate Training in Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (Session 6)

Monday 11 March, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

What is Imago Relationship Therapy?

Wednesday 13 March, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

An Introduction to Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (ACT) – A Two-Day Course (Day 1)

Monday 18 March, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

An Introduction to Acceptance & Commitment Therapy (ACT) – A Two-Day Course (Day 2)

Monday 25 March, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

April 2019

Clinical Training Program in Imago Relationship Therapy (Module 2)

Tuesday 30 April, 2019 @ 9:00 am - Friday 3 May, 2019 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

May 2019

An Introduction to Imago Relationship Therapy – A Two-Day Training for Therapists (Day 1)

Monday 13 May, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

An Introduction to Imago Relationship Therapy – A Two-Day Training for Therapists (Day 2)

Monday 20 May, 2019 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 25 May, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 26 May, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
£550
Find out more »

July 2019

An Introduction to Working With Couples – A Two-Day Course (Day 1)

Monday 8 July, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

An Introduction to Working With Couples – A Two-Day Course (Day 2)

Monday 15 July, 2019 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

October 2019

Clinical Training Program in Imago Relationship Therapy (Module 3)

Tuesday 1 October, 2019 @ 9:00 am - Friday 4 October, 2019 @ 6:00 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »

November 2019

Getting The Love You Want

Saturday 2 November, 2019 @ 9:30 am - Sunday 3 November, 2019 @ 5:30 pm
The Affinity Centre, 7A High Street
Cheadle, SK8 1AX United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events